Tuesday, May 07, 2019


2019 releases:

- old track "Killing Eyes" released on compilation on 4mg Records. See Discogs
- re-release of "Transient" EP on Sonic Groove on May 5th. See: Sonic Groove
- guest vocals on a track by Dmitry Distant, Baltermore Rec. 27th May. Distribution: Clone
- guest vocals and lyrics for EP by Black Egg, coming out on Peripheral Minimal in 2019

Current and near-future projects:

- working on new tracks with "Radikale Analog Fraktion"
- working on a project called "Dark Body Parameter"
- no further solo-EP or LP planned for the time being


Latest (new) solo EP  is from 2017:

Beta Evers - Walking the labyrinth (Mini-LP)
Label: Falco Invernale Records  Released: October2017
DIRECTLY AVAILABLE VIA LABEL  (contact: click link above)



not available until further notice. Probably going live with side-project "Radikale Analog Fraktion" in the future instead of offering solo performances.